Ympäristönsuojelu

Ympäristönsuojelun henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Kainulainen Eila
Ympäristösihteeri
Ympäristöpäällikkö

044 790 6049

 

Kermanrannantie 7,
79700 HEINÄVESI                PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 LEPPÄVIRTA

eila.kainulainen@leppavirta.fi
Kakriainen Hanna
Ympäristösihteeri
044 368 6729PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
hanna.kakriainen@leppavirta.fi

 Holopainen Ympäristötarkastaja

044 790 6024

PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS

niklas.holopainen@leppavirta.fi

Limatius Marika
Ympäristösihteeri

Poissa 2.7.2018 - 5/2019
040 673 8488

Lentoasemantie130,     79600 Joroinen

marika.limatius@leppavirta.fi
Mecklin Auli
Toimistosihteeri
040 727 4719

PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 LEPPÄVIRTA            PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS

auli.mecklin@leppavirta.fi

Toivola Pirita
Ympäristötarkastaja
040 527 3660PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS
pirita.toivola@leppavirta.fi
Turunen Timo
Ympäristötarkastaja
040 847 3998PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 LEPPÄVIRTA
timo.turunen@leppavirta.fi
Jani Huttunen Projektityöntekijä044 797 5552

PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS

Lentoasemantie130,     79600 Joroinen

jani.huttunen@leppavirta.fi

 


Palvelun tekninen toteutus Aldone