Terveysvalvonta

Terveysvalvonnan henkilöstön yhteystiedot
Huopainen Ulla
Terveystarkastaja
Työpäivät:
parittoman vkon ma-ti
parillisen vkon ma-ke
044 368 6733PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
ulla.huopainen@leppavirta.fi
Impivaara Heli
Terveystarkastaja
0400 894 212PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS
heli.impivaara@leppavirta.fi
Järveläinen Tiina
Toimistosihteeri
040 525 6350PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 LEPPÄVIRTA
tai
PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS
tiina.jarvelainen@leppavirta.fi
Koponen Raija
Terveystarkastaja
0400 292 765PL 4, Savonkatu 39,
79101 LEPPÄVIRTA
raija.koponen@leppavirta.fi
Maijanen Harri
Terveystarkastaja
040 579 4678PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS
harri.maijanen@leppavirta.fi
Parkkinen Anne
Terveystarkastaja
044 797 5547PL 208, Ahlströminkatu 6,
78201 VARKAUS
anne.parkkinen@leppavirta.fi
Sahioja Marko
Terveystarkastaja
040 512 8000
PL 101, Sairaalantie 14    76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
marko.sahioja@leppavirta.fi
Vasko Eeva
Terveystarkastaja
0400 181 533PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
eeva.vasko@leppavirta.fi
Vesalainen Anniina
ma. terveystarkastaja
044 368 6734PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
anniina.vesalainen@leppavirta.fi
Voutilainen Merja
Terveysvalvonnan johtaja
044 368 6732PL 101, Sairaalantie 14,
76101 PIEKSÄMÄKI
merja.voutilainen@leppavirta.fi

 


Palvelun tekninen toteutus Aldone